Update Billing & Cancel Account

Paid accounts can be cancelled by navigating to the My Account control panel in your dashboard.

Inside that menu option you will find the Billing option.

This option will take you to the account billing page. This page allows a user to a) update their credit card information and b) cancel their existing account.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles